I am worried about sending my ID!

Do not worry as we do not store your ID on our servers. Your ID is sent to our Gmail account that is encrypted by virtru, once your ID is verified we delete it permanently.

It will be harder for Hackers to hack into Google than our site.

We have your safety in mind.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us